Page 1 of 1

Cue Points, Locations - Suggestion

PostPosted: 27 Mar 2019, 19:08
by sfronti
Why don't we make the hotcue points tabs the half size so we don't need the hotcue2 tab which make it difficult to move through hotcue points???

Cue - Locations.jpg


Stelios, Greece

Re: Cue Points, Locations - Suggestion

PostPosted: 27 Mar 2019, 21:48
by Hanginon
That's because Professional DJ's Name their Cue Points (and loops) with names like -

Start of Bass
Drop
Get In
Get Out
etc.

There needs to be room for that. Unfortunately, the ability to "Name" was dropped moving from V3.4.3 to V4, a really novice error.

Re: Cue Points, Locations - Suggestion

PostPosted: 27 Mar 2019, 22:39
by sfronti
You are right, haven't thought of it, but i think that there is enough space to name the hotcues when making smaller the tabs.

Stelios, Greece