Reloop Jockey 3 ME

  

Reloop Jockey 3 ME

Postby sfronti on 12 Feb 2020, 09:49

The official mapping of Reloop Jockey 3 ME (Cross 3 and Cross 4) does not contain the VU meters leds. Is there any way to fix this MIxVibes Team??

Stelios, Grecce
Image
July 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the Month
Hp EliteBook
C.P.U: Intel Core I7, 2.0GHz
Ram:16Gb
V.G.A:NVIDIA Quadro 3000M (2Gb ram)
H.D.D1:SSD 500Gb
H.D.D2:SSD 1TB
Soundcard: Esi UDJ6, Audio4 DJ
O.S:Win 10 Pro 64bit, Win 7 Pro 64bit
Mix Vibes: Cross 3.4.3, 3.3.11
Controller:Gemini G4V, U-Mix Pro2, Denon MC3000, Faderfox Dj2,


MEMBER OF:
:cool: c00l People MV Society :cool:
sfronti
 
Posts: 916
Joined: 17 May 2007, 10:16
Location: Athens, Greece


Re: Reloop Jockey 3 ME

Postby FigDJ on 16 Feb 2020, 15:31

Stelios my friend

In order to map the vu meters you need to find the MIDI table for this controller and then I would be able to modify the map to include the vu meters. So far a quick search on the web has yielded the MIDI addresses for the vu meter to be 90, 91,92, and 93 for channels 1 to 4 but I need more information. If you have documents, user manuals... pdf giles send them to me and I will take a look.
Image
FigDJ
 
Posts: 1337
Joined: 22 Apr 2012, 16:03
Location: Odenton, MD


Re: Reloop Jockey 3 ME

Postby sfronti on 16 Feb 2020, 22:59

Thanks a lot FigDj, you will solve my problem one more time!!!!!

Stelios, Greece
Image
July 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the Month
Hp EliteBook
C.P.U: Intel Core I7, 2.0GHz
Ram:16Gb
V.G.A:NVIDIA Quadro 3000M (2Gb ram)
H.D.D1:SSD 500Gb
H.D.D2:SSD 1TB
Soundcard: Esi UDJ6, Audio4 DJ
O.S:Win 10 Pro 64bit, Win 7 Pro 64bit
Mix Vibes: Cross 3.4.3, 3.3.11
Controller:Gemini G4V, U-Mix Pro2, Denon MC3000, Faderfox Dj2,


MEMBER OF:
:cool: c00l People MV Society :cool:
sfronti
 
Posts: 916
Joined: 17 May 2007, 10:16
Location: Athens, Greece



Return to Mapping Midi




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes