configuration Cross + cdj 1000 - résolu

   Talk about gear, music, shows or anything you'd like.

configuration Cross + cdj 1000 - résolu

Postby maximus973 on 18 Aug 2014, 03:00

bonjour à tous
j'aimerai savoir comment faire pour mapper les boutons de la platine sur mixvibes, dans une video il a les hotcues les loops etc direct sur la platine... mais chez moi ça ne marche pas
help plz


cdj1000
u46mk2
crossmixvibes 1.6.0
Last edited by maximus973 on 08 Sep 2014, 14:40, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
maximus973
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 18 Aug 2014, 02:41


Re: configuration Cross + cdj 1000

Postby DJ Vintage on 18 Aug 2014, 09:09

I can read (a little) French, but I cannot write it. Hope you read English :D

The CDJ-1000 has no MIDI. There is no possibility to use it other than as a DVS/Timecode player. No buttons can be mapped, there is no connection to the computer.
DJ Vintage
 
Posts: 366
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 15:42
Location: Utrecht - The Netherlands


Re: configuration Cross + cdj 1000

Postby RoJeC on 18 Aug 2014, 10:01

I have the same level of French as DJ Vintage...

If you register your license key in your user profile you will have access to the downloads section for updates of Cross. Can't tell for sure, but likely you're entitled to version 3.2.
Ronald

Image

downloads + more forums = Register license(ucp.php?i=169)
Apple store new user? first read viewtopic.php?f=259&t=34199
Manual? In Cross open menu, select Help (available 24/7).
Audio dropouts? Increase audio 'buffer size' value.
FAQ iOS / Android / PC / MAC http://www.mixvibes.com/help/
Soundcard not available/working? Try the 32bit version of Cross (is also installed).
RoJeC
 
Posts: 4719
Joined: 20 May 2011, 07:55
Location: Bussum, Netherlands


Re: configuration Cross + cdj 1000

Postby maximus973 on 18 Aug 2014, 15:21

comment faire comme lui ?
how to ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9MnLOeg6B-c
User avatar
maximus973
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 18 Aug 2014, 02:41


Re: configuration Cross + cdj 1000

Postby RoJeC on 18 Aug 2014, 15:25

Forum rules
* Enregistrez votre logiciel (Panel Contrôle Utilisateur > Profil > Numéro de série)
* Allez au centre de téléchargement pour toutes mise à jour logiciels et pilotes

(copied..)
Ronald

Image

downloads + more forums = Register license(ucp.php?i=169)
Apple store new user? first read viewtopic.php?f=259&t=34199
Manual? In Cross open menu, select Help (available 24/7).
Audio dropouts? Increase audio 'buffer size' value.
FAQ iOS / Android / PC / MAC http://www.mixvibes.com/help/
Soundcard not available/working? Try the 32bit version of Cross (is also installed).
RoJeC
 
Posts: 4719
Joined: 20 May 2011, 07:55
Location: Bussum, Netherlands


Re: configuration Cross + cdj 1000

Postby maximus973 on 21 Aug 2014, 16:10

ok merci. c'est bon j'ai enregistré mon serial number mais je n arrive toujours pas à avoir le cue ou les loops sur la platine est ce que quelqu'un voit d'ou ça peut venir svp ?? :confused:
User avatar
maximus973
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 18 Aug 2014, 02:41



Return to General Chat




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes