Page 1 of 1

Reloop Jockey 3 ME

PostPosted: 12 Feb 2020, 09:49
by sfronti
The official mapping of Reloop Jockey 3 ME (Cross 3 and Cross 4) does not contain the VU meters leds. Is there any way to fix this MIxVibes Team??

Stelios, Grecce

Re: Reloop Jockey 3 ME

PostPosted: 16 Feb 2020, 15:31
by FigDJ
Stelios my friend

In order to map the vu meters you need to find the MIDI table for this controller and then I would be able to modify the map to include the vu meters. So far a quick search on the web has yielded the MIDI addresses for the vu meter to be 90, 91,92, and 93 for channels 1 to 4 but I need more information. If you have documents, user manuals... pdf giles send them to me and I will take a look.

Re: Reloop Jockey 3 ME

PostPosted: 16 Feb 2020, 22:59
by sfronti
Thanks a lot FigDj, you will solve my problem one more time!!!!!

Stelios, Greece