Cross MIDI output mapping

  

Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby Marxon on 24 Jan 2014, 17:07

Ok... Thanks :!:


Marxon
Image
MEMBER OF:

:cool: People MV Society :cool:

FLAC Tag minority

---------------------------------------
Cross 3.0 / Producer 7.5 / Cross Remote App
Korg Zero 8, Kaoss Pad 3
Alesis AirFX
Roland SP303
Novation Remote SL 49 MK2
iPad 4
---------------
Midibox SEQUENCER V4
http://midibox.org/forums/gallery/album/164-marxon%C2%B4s-seq-v4/
Midibox SID V2 Synth
User avatar
Marxon
 
Posts: 787
Joined: 02 Nov 2007, 13:30
Location: Germany / Plauen (Vogtl.)


Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby FigDJ on 03 Feb 2014, 19:05

Are the aliases for 2.7 Beta2 the same as 3.0 or are there some differences?
Image
FigDJ
 
Posts: 1227
Joined: 22 Apr 2012, 16:03
Location: Odenton, MD


Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby sylMV on 20 Feb 2014, 19:48

Just updated the first post. Sorry for the delay.
SylMV

Image
User avatar
sylMV
 
Posts: 3098
Joined: 04 Jan 2007, 09:38


Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby Marxon on 20 Feb 2014, 19:54

Great!
Better late than Never :biggrin:

EDIT:
It would be nice if new/changed aliases are marked somehow in future.

Best regards
Marxon
Image
MEMBER OF:

:cool: People MV Society :cool:

FLAC Tag minority

---------------------------------------
Cross 3.0 / Producer 7.5 / Cross Remote App
Korg Zero 8, Kaoss Pad 3
Alesis AirFX
Roland SP303
Novation Remote SL 49 MK2
iPad 4
---------------
Midibox SEQUENCER V4
http://midibox.org/forums/gallery/album/164-marxon%C2%B4s-seq-v4/
Midibox SID V2 Synth
User avatar
Marxon
 
Posts: 787
Joined: 02 Nov 2007, 13:30
Location: Germany / Plauen (Vogtl.)


Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby sylMV on 21 Feb 2014, 10:20

Marxon wrote:Great!
Better late than Never :biggrin:

EDIT:
It would be nice if new/changed aliases are marked somehow in future.

Best regards
Marxon

Sure it would, but unfortunately, it would take too much time... Minutes (even seconds!) are precious :cool:
However, did you ever try applications like WinMerge ?
If you had the previous aliases file on your computer, you can download the latest one and visually compare them. Hope this helps ;)
SylMV

Image
User avatar
sylMV
 
Posts: 3098
Joined: 04 Jan 2007, 09:38


Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby Marxon on 21 Feb 2014, 10:42

sylMV wrote:Sure it would, but unfortunately, it would take too much time... Minutes (even seconds!) are precious :cool:
However, did you ever try applications like WinMerge ?
If you had the previous aliases file on your computer, you can download the latest one and visually compare them. Hope this helps ;)


Yeah, time is money :mrgreen:
I already use the "compare" feature of Notepad++ :cool:
Just thought about all the other people... :mrgreen:
Image
MEMBER OF:

:cool: People MV Society :cool:

FLAC Tag minority

---------------------------------------
Cross 3.0 / Producer 7.5 / Cross Remote App
Korg Zero 8, Kaoss Pad 3
Alesis AirFX
Roland SP303
Novation Remote SL 49 MK2
iPad 4
---------------
Midibox SEQUENCER V4
http://midibox.org/forums/gallery/album/164-marxon%C2%B4s-seq-v4/
Midibox SID V2 Synth
User avatar
Marxon
 
Posts: 787
Joined: 02 Nov 2007, 13:30
Location: Germany / Plauen (Vogtl.)


Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby djdocvilla on 09 Apr 2014, 18:03

merci
djdocvilla
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 15 Oct 2012, 21:02


Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby ddjj on 10 Feb 2015, 06:56

Hello
Can someone update the MIDI mapping to 3.3.10, seems to be stuck at 3.0! on page 1

Thx
DDJJ
Dell Inspiron with I7 processor
Windows 8.1
8 GB Ram, 1 TB Hard Drive
Audio 2 DJ Soundcard
Allen and Heath 62 Mixer 1
Quneo Controller
Internal Intel graphics card
GT 630m Nvidia Graphics Card
ddjj
 
Posts: 172
Joined: 23 Sep 2003, 07:44
Location: phoenix, arizona USA


Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby RoJeC on 10 Feb 2015, 07:26

Which mapping do you mean and what's the problem. Nothing changed on the mapping meanwhile afaik.
Ronald

Image

downloads + more forums = Register license(ucp.php?i=169)
Apple store new user? first read viewtopic.php?f=259&t=34199
Manual? In Cross open menu, select Help (available 24/7).
Audio dropouts? Increase audio 'buffer size' value.
FAQ iOS / Android / PC / MAC http://www.mixvibes.com/FAQ/
Soundcard not available/working? Try the 32bit version of Cross (is also installed).
RoJeC
 
Posts: 4283
Joined: 20 May 2011, 07:55
Location: Bussum, Netherlands


Re: Cross MIDI output mapping

Postby ddjj on 10 Feb 2015, 08:48

viewtopic.php?f=401&t=19330

sez mappings for 3.0, if they haven't changed then maybe update text to say 3.3.10 so people like me don't ask dumb questions!
Nothing wrong yet, just trying to remap my Quneo and want to make sure I have the most current In and Out mappings!

DDJJ
Dell Inspiron with I7 processor
Windows 8.1
8 GB Ram, 1 TB Hard Drive
Audio 2 DJ Soundcard
Allen and Heath 62 Mixer 1
Quneo Controller
Internal Intel graphics card
GT 630m Nvidia Graphics Card
ddjj
 
Posts: 172
Joined: 23 Sep 2003, 07:44
Location: phoenix, arizona USA


PreviousNext

Return to Mapping Midi




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes