Page 2 of 2

Re: Sync Button Auto-play Is Dangerous

PostPosted: 19 Dec 2016, 17:04
by FigDJ
In PC version 3.X the behavior is linked to the Sync link option in preferences. Changing the options changes the behavior of the sync button also.