How to adjust the grid of the tracks

   Mixvibes Android applications for Smartphone and Pad: CrossDJ

How to adjust the grid of the tracks

Postby backlinesounds on 08 Mar 2014, 16:27

I can adjust the grid in Cross DJ for android? Because sometimes there is an error detection grid, which generates an error in the synchronization of the tracks. :(
backlinesounds
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 Mar 2014, 16:13


Re: How to adjust the grid of the tracks

Postby Nordhal on 10 Mar 2014, 09:45

Hi,

You can edit the beatgrid, touching the cue button: the sync button will change to "Set master down beat", and you can put your master down beat where you want. BE SURE TO HAVE QUANTIZE OFF WHEN YOU DO THIS.

For the moment, this is the only beatgrid edition available .
Image
Nordhal
 
Posts: 98
Joined: 10 May 2011, 13:44


Re: How to adjust the grid of the tracks

Postby AceVPD on 25 Apr 2014, 03:11

Hi, I played around with the grid and changed the bpm when I didn't know how to use it properly.
Is there a way I can reset of re analyse the track?
Thanks
AceVPD
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Apr 2014, 03:06


Re: How to adjust the grid of the tracks

Postby Nordhal on 29 Apr 2014, 16:07

Well.. no in fact.
It's a design issue, we should be able to force the reanalysis of the track.

The workaround, is to delete your tracks, and import it again on your device, but well... It's not really cool
Image
Nordhal
 
Posts: 98
Joined: 10 May 2011, 13:44



Return to Android Discussion




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes