Default Tempo/BPM range

   Mixvibes iOS / Android applications for iPhone and iPad: CrossDJ / CrossDJ Remote

Default Tempo/BPM range

Postby hroyd on 28 Mar 2014, 13:45

Hi

I am new to Cross DJ. I have had a look around for an answer to my question, but can't find anything specific for the iPad, so posting here.

I use Traktor on the iPad, and that has an option to set the range for the detected tempo when a song is analysed. I can see the desktop version of Cross DJ has this, but I cannot find anywhere to set it on the iPad app.

I mix a lot of tunes at 160bpm and would prefer to have the tune analysed as that rather than 80bpm

can someone point me in the right direction, or is the feature not there?

thanks
hroyd
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Mar 2014, 13:40


Re: Default Tempo/BPM range

Postby Luziano on 31 Mar 2014, 09:53

Hi,

The feature is not present in the iPad version. It should be very fast to add it, I put it in the feature list request.

Thank you for your feedback.
Image
Luziano
 
Posts: 158
Joined: 07 Apr 2011, 10:07


Re: Default Tempo/BPM range

Postby hroyd on 02 Apr 2014, 21:25

Thanks Luziano
hroyd
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Mar 2014, 13:40



Return to iOS Discussion




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes