CrossDJ cue points question

   MixVibes iOS / Android applications for iPhone and iPad: CrossDJ / CrossDJ Remote

CrossDJ cue points question

Postby Paco Loco on 21 May 2012, 19:15

Does CrossDJ on iPad recognise cue points defined in any desktop software apps?
I saw the thread which said it does not recognise Traktor cue points, but what about those from other Mixvibes products?
Paco Loco
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 30 Mar 2012, 11:48
Location: London UK


Re: CrossDJ cue points question

Postby djegun on 29 May 2012, 11:41

Hi,
Sorry CrossDJ for iPad does not recognize cue points from any desktop software right now.
Image
User avatar
djegun
 
Posts: 1196
Joined: 07 Jan 2008, 18:46
Location: France



Return to Support iOS




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes
 
cron