Looping in Cross DJ

   Forum closed (read only)
Forum rules
PLEASE.READ.FORUM.RULES.SUPPORT.UPDATE


FORUM CLOSED PLEASE POST in NEW TECHNICAL FORUMS BY SOFTWARE FAMILY

* Register your software (User Control Panel > Profile > Serial Number)
* Go to the download center and install the latest versions of software and drivers
* Use the search tool to look into topics
* Check the FAQs to be sure your problem hasn't been solved already
* Write in concise and precise ENGLISH Thank you.

Looping in Cross DJ

Postby SoundAddiction on 16 Dec 2011, 00:45

Hey Mixvibe,
It would be nice that in the next Cross DJ update, maybe a 32 and 1/16 beat loop could be implemented, especially the 32. Most other programs offer this and it would be very useful when mixing.

Thanks
User avatar
SoundAddiction
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 13 Dec 2011, 11:52


Re: Looping in Cross DJ

Postby Hannes on 16 Dec 2011, 09:55

you have 1/32 loop, you even have 1/64 loop now,
just double the bpm twice via the grid-editor ;)
June 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month

https://soundcloud.com/han-nes-10/fridaybeatdown2ndedition
no support by pm

beta troll

Macbook Pro 13, late 2011, 6GB RAM, 480GB Crucial M500
Thudrumble TR-1S, Vestax VFX-1, ESI Maya USB+, Rane SL2
User avatar
Hannes
 
Posts: 4168
Joined: 07 Dec 2010, 01:57
Location: Vienna


Re: Looping in Cross DJ

Postby Support@MixVibes on 16 Dec 2011, 11:53

Noted
User avatar
Support@MixVibes
 



Return to Suggestions




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes