Commands Question

   Forum closed (read only)
Forum rules
PLEASE.READ.FORUM.RULES.SUPPORT.UPDATE


FORUM CLOSED PLEASE POST in NEW TECHNICAL FORUMS BY SOFTWARE FAMILY

* Register your software (User Control Panel > Profile > Serial Number)
* Go to the download center and install the latest versions of software and drivers
* Use the search tool to look into topics
* Check the FAQs to be sure your problem hasn't been solved already
* Write in concise and precise ENGLISH Thank you.

Commands Question

Postby jrin72 on 04 Sep 2011, 20:46

What can I press to return a track I am monitoring back to the beginning, even if I have already set a cue point in the track?

Thanks for your input.
User avatar
jrin72
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 24 Aug 2011, 16:48
Location: Brooklyn, NY


Re: Commands Question

Postby daniel clark on 04 Sep 2011, 21:15

:cool: :cool: please regerster your software on the fourm :cool: :cool: answers to that particular type of question depend on the software :cool: :cool:
Image
Image
January 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month
MEMBER OF:
:cool: C00l People MV Society :cool:

PLEASE REGISTER YOUR SOFTWARE...FORUM RULES
2014 dell XPS8700
intel core i5 4400@3.10ghz
12 gigs DDR3 ram
NVDIA GeForce GT635
Win 10 /64 bits OS
Realteck 7.1
Home USB sound dogle
Asus VE247H monitor
Logitec G-15 ser 1 gaming keyboard
U-Mix Control Pro 2
User avatar
daniel clark
 
Posts: 6853
Joined: 31 Oct 2008, 00:01
Location: Charleston,S C



Return to Technical support




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes