Sampler send Question

   Forum closed (read only)
Forum rules
PLEASE.READ.FORUM.RULES.SUPPORT.UPDATE


FORUM CLOSED PLEASE POST in NEW TECHNICAL FORUMS BY SOFTWARE FAMILY

* Register your software (User Control Panel > Profile > Serial Number)
* Go to the download center and install the latest versions of software and drivers
* Use the search tool to look into topics
* Check the FAQs to be sure your problem hasn't been solved already
* Write in concise and precise ENGLISH Thank you.

Sampler send Question

Postby FileSpnr on 28 Aug 2011, 21:29

I am following the directions in the manual

I engage a smart loop

I hold shift and send, and the info bar says "SENDSAMPLER"

But i'm not getting anything into the sample player
User avatar
FileSpnr
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 09 Jul 2011, 15:33


Re: Sampler send Question

Postby djegun on 29 Aug 2011, 10:41

Hi,
Can you be more precise? Can't reproduce it.
Remember the sampler is only audio and not video.
Image
User avatar
djegun
 
Posts: 1196
Joined: 07 Jan 2008, 18:46
Location: France



Return to Technical support




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes
 
cron