How to broadcast through the software?

   Forum closed (read only)
Forum rules
PLEASE.READ.FORUM.RULES.SUPPORT.UPDATE


FORUM CLOSED PLEASE POST in NEW TECHNICAL FORUMS BY SOFTWARE FAMILY

* Register your software (User Control Panel > Profile > Serial Number)
* Go to the download center and install the latest versions of software and drivers
* Use the search tool to look into topics
* Check the FAQs to be sure your problem hasn't been solved already
* Write in concise and precise ENGLISH Thank you.

How to broadcast through the software?

Postby idokatz on 27 Aug 2011, 01:33

Hello I have a plate of ION DISOCVER DJ and have Ttocna of Mixvibs so I do not know how to transmit through a Web radio wedding can help please?
idokatz
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Aug 2011, 14:47


Re: How to broadcast through the software?

Postby daniel clark on 27 Aug 2011, 01:51

:cool: :cool: please regerster your software on the fourm , :razz: :razz: not shure of the info you gave and dont know the particuliars of web broadcasting, someone should be able to help with info :razz: :razz:
Image
Image
January 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month
MEMBER OF:
:cool: C00l People MV Society :cool:

PLEASE REGISTER YOUR SOFTWARE...FORUM RULES
2014 dell XPS8700
intel core i5 4400@3.10ghz
12 gigs DDR3 ram
NVDIA GeForce GT635
Win 10 /64 bits OS
Realteck 7.1
Home USB sound dogle
Asus VE247H monitor
Logitec G-15 ser 1 gaming keyboard
U-Mix Control Pro 2
User avatar
daniel clark
 
Posts: 6853
Joined: 31 Oct 2008, 00:01
Location: Charleston,S C


Re: How to broadcast through the software?

Postby idokatz on 27 Aug 2011, 02:09

idokatz
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Aug 2011, 14:47



Return to Technical support




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes