Volume or filter by bank sampler

   Suggest features and improvements

Volume or filter by bank sampler

Postby Henry Jay on 09 Apr 2015, 05:54

An option to choose volume or filter by bank sampler
Henry Jay
 
Posts: 92
Joined: 31 Jan 2013, 03:27
Location: São Paulo - Brasil


Re: Volume or filter by bank sampler

Postby RoJeC on 09 Apr 2015, 06:27

Do you mean a kind of 'deck gain' that can be saved with the sample bank. It should modify the gain on load...

And this in addition to the option to set and save volume per sample pad as is there now..

Maybe you could explain what circumstances you see/have that this is helpful.
Ronald

Image

downloads + more forums = Register license(ucp.php?i=169)
Apple store new user? first read viewtopic.php?f=259&t=34199
Manual? In Cross open menu, select Help (available 24/7).
Audio dropouts? Increase audio 'buffer size' value.
FAQ iOS / Android / PC / MAC http://www.mixvibes.com/help/
Soundcard not available/working? Try the 32bit version of Cross (is also installed).
RoJeC
 
Posts: 4679
Joined: 20 May 2011, 07:55
Location: Bussum, Netherlands


Re: Volume or filter by bank sampler

Postby Henry Jay on 13 Apr 2015, 01:57

RoJeC wrote:Do you mean a kind of 'deck gain' that can be saved with the sample bank. It should modify the gain on load...

And this in addition to the option to set and save volume per sample pad as is there now..

Maybe you could explain what circumstances you see/have that this is helpful.


for example, in a live performance that I'm using the sampler bank and pad I'm using a vocal loop , I want to take it slowly with the filer in vocal loop , like you can do with the volume .... with the filter channel C and D it is possible in all the pad , it would be very good option to choose which the filter pad worked.

Obrigado
Henry Jay
 
Posts: 92
Joined: 31 Jan 2013, 03:27
Location: São Paulo - Brasil



Return to Suggestions




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes