Prevent Samplers to be "Master" for sync

   Suggest features and improvements

Prevent Samplers to be "Master" for sync

Postby Antoine_G on 24 Jul 2014, 21:35

When I use samplers, they become "Master" for synchronisation. And often, I don't know why my deck don't want to sync with the other.

Is it possible to have an option which prevent samplers being "Master"?
Antoine_G
 
Posts: 66
Joined: 02 Jul 2014, 13:05
Location: Paris


Re: Prevent Samplers to be "Master" for sync

Postby RoJeC on 24 Jul 2014, 23:34

It has been requested several times, if there is no issue encountered in beta testing it likely will behave different in one of the upcoming releases.
Ronald

Image

downloads + more forums = Register license(ucp.php?i=169)
Apple store new user? first read viewtopic.php?f=259&t=34199
Manual? In Cross open menu, select Help (available 24/7).
Audio dropouts? Increase audio 'buffer size' value.
FAQ iOS / Android / PC / MAC http://www.mixvibes.com/help/
Soundcard not available/working? Try the 32bit version of Cross (is also installed).
RoJeC
 
Posts: 4678
Joined: 20 May 2011, 07:55
Location: Bussum, Netherlands



Return to Suggestions




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes