Cross2.0RC Stay 'bookmarked' when deleting tracks

   Suggest features and improvements

Cross2.0RC Stay 'bookmarked' when deleting tracks

Postby RoJeC on 02 Jul 2012, 09:29

In most screen 'lists' when deleting a track the focus of the list is shifted to the position where the deleted track was stored in original collection order :eek: (at least this is what i guess is happening :?: ).

I would think a track can be deleted from the current view, without any jumping around. :razz:

Related to this is that upon deleting a track the SORT of the list is redone. When the list is e.g. sorted by genre the result is being 'randomized' :rolleyes: within each genre. Maybe a static secundairy index can be used to have a more stable order in sorted views. :confused:
Ronald

Image

downloads + more forums = Register license(ucp.php?i=169)
Apple store new user? first read viewtopic.php?f=259&t=34199
Manual? In Cross open menu, select Help (available 24/7).
Audio dropouts? Increase audio 'buffer size' value.
FAQ iOS / Android / PC / MAC http://www.mixvibes.com/help/
Soundcard not available/working? Try the 32bit version of Cross (is also installed).
RoJeC
 
Posts: 4666
Joined: 20 May 2011, 07:55
Location: Bussum, Netherlands


Return to Suggestions




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes