My new U- Mix control pro unit

   Suggest features and improvements

Re: My new U- Mix control pro unit

Postby Hannes on 04 Oct 2011, 18:41

Blackbrook wrote:
j-kut wrote:humble workaround ;)

just half the bpm manually, and there´s your 32 beat loop :eek:


I was talking about loops set in complete tracks, not the loop as itself ;) Sorry if I did not expressed myself clearly enough ;)


me too, still working if you half the bpm ;)
June 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month

https://soundcloud.com/han-nes-10/fridaybeatdown2ndedition
no support by pm

beta troll

Macbook Pro 13, late 2011, 6GB RAM, 480GB Crucial M500
Thudrumble TR-1S, Vestax VFX-1, ESI Maya USB+, Rane SL2
User avatar
Hannes
 
Posts: 4168
Joined: 07 Dec 2010, 01:57
Location: Vienna


Re: My new U- Mix control pro unit

Postby Blackbrook on 04 Oct 2011, 20:50

Okay, so let me explain it in a different way: It's no workaround for me ;) hehe
Viele Grüße,
Cheers,
A plus,
Steve

Image
Winner Mixvibes 10 years DJ contest 2009


Blackbrook
 
Posts: 4417
Joined: 25 Dec 2007, 13:33


Re: My new U- Mix control pro unit

Postby Hannes on 04 Oct 2011, 21:09

that´s no explanation, that´s a statement ;)
not satisfying, but acceptable :lol:

peace Steve :cool:
June 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month

https://soundcloud.com/han-nes-10/fridaybeatdown2ndedition
no support by pm

beta troll

Macbook Pro 13, late 2011, 6GB RAM, 480GB Crucial M500
Thudrumble TR-1S, Vestax VFX-1, ESI Maya USB+, Rane SL2
User avatar
Hannes
 
Posts: 4168
Joined: 07 Dec 2010, 01:57
Location: Vienna


Re: My new U- Mix control pro unit

Postby Blackbrook on 04 Oct 2011, 21:39

Thanks for the appreciation ;)
Viele Grüße,
Cheers,
A plus,
Steve

Image
Winner Mixvibes 10 years DJ contest 2009


Blackbrook
 
Posts: 4417
Joined: 25 Dec 2007, 13:33


Previous

Return to Suggestions




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes