U-Mix Control Pro software

   Report the issues you noticed while using MixVibes
Forum rules
Users with Cross DJ Mac bought in the App Store please join group User Cross DJ App Store to write in the support forum ucp.php?i=172

Other users must follow these rules.:
* Register your software (User Control Panel > Profile > Serial Number)
* Go to the download center and install the latest versions of software and drivers
* Use the search tool to look into topics
* Check the FAQs to be sure your problem hasn't been solved already
* Write in concise and precise ENGLISH Thank you.

U-Mix Control Pro software

Postby vjbadboy on 27 Aug 2018, 16:26

Hi Mixvibes Team!

it's been a long time, i used vci 380 on seratodj & my mac for almost 5years, so now i have decided to use again my umixcontrol pro with my PC but the thing is i don't know what software, i forgot since my PC was being formatted. is it Cross DJ free? i think i remeber it was Cross DJ not Cross DJ free because umixcontrol pro has its software as i remember well anyway i cant download Cross DJ because they ask for serial thats why i downloaded crossdj free. and it works now with my umixcontrol pro.

Thing is the audio comes out only at RCA output and there is no audio out in my headphone why? i check the preference in the AUDIO section and mixvibes asio U-Mix Control Pro was in there. and there are 2 inputs with 1 aux input but the problem is it has only 1 output. and in that ouput the choices are umixcontrol 1&2 which is i selected thats why there is audio output on the RCA but no headphone output but when i change it to umixcontrol 3&4 the audio comes out only in my headphone but there is no output in the RCA out? why?

plsss help mixvibes team THANKS
vjbadboy
 
Posts: 112
Joined: 17 Jun 2011, 04:31
Location: philippines


Re: U-Mix Control Pro software

Postby FigDJ on 27 Aug 2018, 16:33

have you made sure that dual stereo is selected in your audio options?
Image
FigDJ
 
Posts: 1292
Joined: 22 Apr 2012, 16:03
Location: Odenton, MD


Re: U-Mix Control Pro software

Postby vjbadboy on 27 Aug 2018, 19:25

Thanks FigDj

1st i re-install the Cross DJ free because i remember i have these serial off course from my U-Mix Control Pro hehe and then i install the Cross DJ and now the output now have 2 or more options and then i click the dual stereo and its ok now. SOLVED!

Thanks mixvibes community
vjbadboy
 
Posts: 112
Joined: 17 Jun 2011, 04:31
Location: philippines



Return to Technical Support




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes