Page 1 of 1

Problème de routing avec MixVibes DVS

PostPosted: 13 Jul 2018, 18:55
by Jo_Discoboom
Problème de routing avec MixVibes DVS
Message par Jo_Discoboom le 13 Juil 2018, 18:37

Translated by Google Translate

Hello,

I have a U46 MKII sound card with two TC, I use version 7.4 (if I do not say stupid) MIxVibes DVS but I have a problem with the routing.
When I set the software on ASIO I have the choice of outputs so I configured it
1> Right - 1 / Left - 2
2> Right - 3 / Left - 4
However when I run a sound on the left deck (2) the sound comes out on the first part of my mixer cd output 1 & 2 ...

All connections are good, I have tests with Mixxx software and it works great.

Do you have any ideas on the problem?

I have a second question also, it is at the level of the skin of my log which is just degu ****** ...

I'm just starting on MixVibes DVS so be indulgent: D

Jo '

Texte Original

Bonjour,

Je possède une carte son U46 MKII avec deux TC, j'utilise la version 7.4 (si je ne dis pas de bétise) de MIxVibes DVS mais j'ai un soucis avec le routing.
Quand je règle le logiciel sur ASIO j'ai le choix des sorties donc je l'ai configuré
1 > Droite - 1 / Gauche - 2
2 > Droite - 3 / Gauche - 4
Cependant lorsque je lance un son sur la platine de gauche (2) le son sort sur la première tranche de ma mixette càd sortie 1&2...

Tous les branchements sont bons, j'ai fais des tests avec le logiciel Mixxx et ça fonctionne super.

Avez vous des idées sur le problème ?

J'ai une deuxieme question aussi, c'est au niveau du skin de mon log qui est juste degu****** ...

Je débute juste sur MixVibes DVS donc soyez indulgents :D

Jo'

Re: Problème de routing avec MixVibes DVS

PostPosted: 13 Jul 2018, 23:50
by RoJeC
This software isn't being supported for many (like 10) years. So if you e.g. run W8 or W10 there may be any number of causes that cannot be resolved.

You could try the Cross (DVS) Demo version (not Cross Free) to verify if this will work.

Re: Problème de routing avec MixVibes DVS

PostPosted: 15 Jul 2018, 14:18
by Jo_Discoboom
Yes, it works with Cross Demo, I'm under Win 7, the problem could come from the driver? (since the software is old), maybe a buried version of the driver?

I will reinstall the software, with luck, it will work ...

And for the display, an idea?

Jo'

Image

URL Image > https://zupimages.net/up/18/28/7mn4.png