Page 1 of 1

RMXV1.2 Protek not working

PostPosted: 26 May 2017, 21:32
by RoJeC
The Protek packs don't work. When loaded as pack I only get default colored pads.
The tracks in file do show the visual.

Deleted and re added via store (unfortunately the protek 720now has a cost so didn;t do that). First load now showed the proper pads. However after change back and forth default colored pads again.

When proper loaded the pads didn;t work.

W10, i7 8gb.

Re: RMXV1.2 Protek not working

PostPosted: 29 May 2017, 09:33
by Team@Mixvibes
Hi Rojec,

Many thanks for reporting this issue, this sounds serious indeed.

We are having a look into it and hope to fix it ASAP.

Re: RMXV1.2 Protek not working

PostPosted: 30 May 2017, 21:38
by Mufasa69
same issue I had with the Protek pack.

thought it was a windows issue. I haven't tried the pack yet on my Mac.