RMXV1.2 Protek not working

   Report the issues you noticed while using MixVibes
Forum rules
Users with Cross DJ Mac bought in the App Store please join group User Cross DJ App Store to write in the support forum ucp.php?i=172

Other users must follow these rules.:
* Register your software (User Control Panel > Profile > Serial Number)
* Go to the download center and install the latest versions of software and drivers
* Use the search tool to look into topics
* Check the FAQs to be sure your problem hasn't been solved already
* Write in concise and precise ENGLISH Thank you.

RMXV1.2 Protek not working

Postby RoJeC on 26 May 2017, 21:32

The Protek packs don't work. When loaded as pack I only get default colored pads.
The tracks in file do show the visual.

Deleted and re added via store (unfortunately the protek 720now has a cost so didn;t do that). First load now showed the proper pads. However after change back and forth default colored pads again.

When proper loaded the pads didn;t work.

W10, i7 8gb.
Ronald

Image

downloads + more forums = Register license(ucp.php?i=169)
Apple store new user? first read viewtopic.php?f=259&t=34199
Manual? In Cross open menu, select Help (available 24/7).
Audio dropouts? Increase audio 'buffer size' value.
FAQ iOS / Android / PC / MAC http://www.mixvibes.com/FAQ/
Soundcard not available/working? Try the 32bit version of Cross (is also installed).
RoJeC
 
Posts: 4166
Joined: 20 May 2011, 07:55
Location: Bussum, Netherlands


Re: RMXV1.2 Protek not working

Postby Team@Mixvibes on 29 May 2017, 09:33

Hi Rojec,

Many thanks for reporting this issue, this sounds serious indeed.

We are having a look into it and hope to fix it ASAP.
Commercial related requests: please reach out to support@mixvibes.com
[center]Post directly your support requests on the forum.
Thank You!
Team@MixVibes gives no support by PM[/b]
User avatar
Team@Mixvibes
 
Posts: 544
Joined: 18 Mar 2010, 11:51


Re: RMXV1.2 Protek not working

Postby Mufasa69 on 30 May 2017, 21:38

same issue I had with the Protek pack.

thought it was a windows issue. I haven't tried the pack yet on my Mac.
Mufasa69
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 20 Feb 2017, 13:01



Return to Technical Support




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: discopex, Google [Bot] and 4 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes