Can you mix with just one turntable????

   Report the issues you noticed while using MixVibes
Forum rules
Users with Cross DJ Mac bought in the App Store please join group User Cross DJ App Store to write in the support forum ucp.php?i=172

Other users must follow these rules.:
* Register your software (User Control Panel > Profile > Serial Number)
* Go to the download center and install the latest versions of software and drivers
* Use the search tool to look into topics
* Check the FAQs to be sure your problem hasn't been solved already
* Write in concise and precise ENGLISH Thank you.

Can you mix with just one turntable????

Postby Banda122 on 10 May 2012, 05:05

Help is it possible to mix with just one turntable on mixvibes Cross
User avatar
Banda122
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Jan 2011, 08:36


Re: Can you mix with just one turntable????

Postby Hannes on 10 May 2012, 09:16

shure.
June 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month

https://soundcloud.com/han-nes-10/fridaybeatdown2ndedition
no support by pm

beta troll

Macbook Pro 13, late 2011, 6GB RAM, 480GB Crucial M500
Thudrumble TR-1S, Vestax VFX-1, ESI Maya USB+, Rane SL2
User avatar
Hannes
 
Posts: 4168
Joined: 07 Dec 2010, 01:57
Location: Vienna


Re: Can you mix with just one turntable????

Postby BennyB on 10 May 2012, 22:37

Banda122 wrote:Help is it possible to mix with just one turntable on mixvibes Cross


Yes it is. You can select which player to control on the fly.

Id you enable automaitc mode switching in the timecode settings, when the rimecode controll is switched, traks keep playing.

Read the manual for this :)
Image
April 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month

aka. Ben

"...Music Is The Answer To The Problems..."

FOUNDER OF:
:cool: c00l People MV Society :cool:
!!!Sampler Fi!!!
Helping MIXVIBES FORUM being an awsome place
since 2011!

MixVibes People!!! UNITE!!!
User avatar
BennyB
 
Posts: 836
Joined: 14 Apr 2011, 21:54
Location: Hungary


Re: Can you mix with just one turntable????

Postby wazza on 25 Dec 2012, 10:38

you can also double over the track thats playing on the turntable/ time code vinyl controlled deck....say deck "A".. instantly to the deck.. "B"...( by loading the same track thats playing in deck "A" into the other deck..deck "B" ...)
this leaves the turntable controlled deck "A".. FREE to load the next track you would like to mix in....
MEMBER OF:
:cool: c00l People MV Society :cool:
User avatar
wazza
 
Posts: 955
Joined: 15 May 2005, 08:08
Location: Gold Coast .....OZ



Return to Technical Support




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 28 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes