HELP...NEED TO FILL UP THE SET UP

   Report the issues you noticed while using MixVibes
Forum rules
Users with Cross DJ Mac bought in the App Store please join group User Cross DJ App Store to write in the support forum ucp.php?i=172

Other users must follow these rules.:
* Register your software (User Control Panel > Profile > Serial Number)
* Go to the download center and install the latest versions of software and drivers
* Use the search tool to look into topics
* Check the FAQs to be sure your problem hasn't been solved already
* Write in concise and precise ENGLISH Thank you.

Re: HELP...NEED TO FILL UP THE SET UP

Postby Hannes on 30 Dec 2011, 20:59

Di Rossi wrote:They already fix it.....
Bugit x)


They didnt, but this aint about traktor here, what you wish is impossible. loop and cues simply cant work in absolute mode.
bug it :lol:
June 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month

https://soundcloud.com/han-nes-10/fridaybeatdown2ndedition
no support by pm

beta troll

Macbook Pro 13, late 2011, 6GB RAM, 480GB Crucial M500
Thudrumble TR-1S, Vestax VFX-1, ESI Maya USB+, Rane SL2
User avatar
Hannes
 
Posts: 4168
Joined: 07 Dec 2010, 01:57
Location: Vienna


Re: HELP...NEED TO FILL UP THE SET UP

Postby UncleVibes on 30 Dec 2011, 21:17

:D
User avatar
UncleVibes
 
Posts: 10254
Joined: 22 Sep 2003, 13:36


Re: HELP...NEED TO FILL UP THE SET UP

Postby Di Rossi on 30 Dec 2011, 21:32

my bad....mixvibes the best xD....i was "buged" :D
no way i have to like to work in relative xD
Di Rossi
 
Posts: 186
Joined: 20 Jul 2011, 06:59


Re: HELP...NEED TO FILL UP THE SET UP

Postby Hannes on 30 Dec 2011, 22:04

i dont like it either, coming from vinyl i didnt use loops/cues for the first year i got Cross :lol:

but after a while you start playing with it if you have a proper midi-controller, believe me.
Offtopic.HorsSujet!
btw. i once suggested to add "drop to absolute-position" when in relative-mode so it would become "hybrid-mode" just like with the key-lock.
June 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month

https://soundcloud.com/han-nes-10/fridaybeatdown2ndedition
no support by pm

beta troll

Macbook Pro 13, late 2011, 6GB RAM, 480GB Crucial M500
Thudrumble TR-1S, Vestax VFX-1, ESI Maya USB+, Rane SL2
User avatar
Hannes
 
Posts: 4168
Joined: 07 Dec 2010, 01:57
Location: Vienna


Re: HELP...NEED TO FILL UP THE SET UP

Postby Di Rossi on 30 Dec 2011, 23:10

i really like to play in absolute mode....but the cues and the smart loops make a huge difference to give more to a set xD i will try....bye the way i want to vinyl with time codes to....but i don´t have turntables :frown: yet :twisted:
Di Rossi
 
Posts: 186
Joined: 20 Jul 2011, 06:59


Previous

Return to Technical Support




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 29 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes