low input volume with u46mk2 and VINYLRIPPER?

   Report the issues you noticed while using MixVibes
Forum rules
Users with Cross DJ Mac bought in the App Store please join group User Cross DJ App Store to write in the support forum ucp.php?i=172

Other users must follow these rules.:
* Register your software (User Control Panel > Profile > Serial Number)
* Go to the download center and install the latest versions of software and drivers
* Use the search tool to look into topics
* Check the FAQs to be sure your problem hasn't been solved already
* Write in concise and precise ENGLISH Thank you.

low input volume with u46mk2 and VINYLRIPPER?

Postby compact on 12 Oct 2008, 12:16

when using vinylripper(demo version) to rip my records....while setting the u46mk2 inputs on "phono" and turning the "input" on the esi panel all the way up, i still get a very low input signal when ripping in vinylripper?!!


many thanks :idea:
compact
 
Posts: 1533
Joined: 20 May 2008, 17:44


Re: low input volume with u46mk2 and VINYLRIPPER?

Postby polocorp on 12 Oct 2008, 14:00

moved to bug reports.

I'll need to test that and get back to you tomorrow.
MixVibes PRO DJ TEAM

MixVibes Cross 2
MacBook PRO
CDJ-2000
DJM-800

http://polocorp.blogspot.com
http://Facebook.com/polocorp.music
User avatar
polocorp
 
Posts: 2141
Joined: 04 Sep 2006, 16:29
Location: Paris


Re: low input volume with u46mk2 and VINYLRIPPER?

Postby compact on 14 Nov 2008, 10:44

this occurs while using ortofon pro s which have the lowest output of all ortofonĀ“s but they work very fine with mixvibes (100%) - for ripping they are useless until this is fixed?!



mello-d.
compact
 
Posts: 1533
Joined: 20 May 2008, 17:44


Re: low input volume with u46mk2 and VINYLRIPPER?

Postby compact on 20 Jan 2009, 21:32

so can this be fixed?
compact
 
Posts: 1533
Joined: 20 May 2008, 17:44


Re: low input volume with u46mk2 and VINYLRIPPER?

Postby djegun on 21 Jan 2009, 16:34

I tried it and it works on my PC.
Step 2: did you click on 'audio device option' choose 'ASIO', 'MixVibes U46MK2 ASIO' and check the input/output. Close it.
Step 4: Test it.

Use the panel board of the U46Mk2 to set the input level.
Image
User avatar
djegun
 
Posts: 1196
Joined: 07 Jan 2008, 18:46
Location: France


Re: low input volume with u46mk2 and VINYLRIPPER?

Postby gakto2009 on 21 Jan 2009, 16:45

everything works fine for me too, Concord Pro S and Digitrack.
..!.. ..!.. NO SUPPORT BY PM ..!.. ..!..

Image
gakto2009
 
Posts: 1275
Joined: 16 Aug 2006, 13:41
Location: Scotland



Return to Technical Support




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 16 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes