Help: i have a serial number invalide

   Talk about gear, music, shows or anything you'd like.

Help: i have a serial number invalide

Postby dionysos73 on 06 May 2017, 13:50

Hello,

i want to register my new item Mix Vibes Easy Rec U-Rip22 but when i validate the serial number, i have a message "serial number invalide".
I just bought it on Amazon (in France).

The problem is that my MacBook Pro's DVD-rom player is out of service so i can't install the softwares. And if my serial number is not register on the website i can't access to the download area.

The serial number i find on the CD-rom sticker is

Thanks for your help.
Best regards
Denis
dionysos73
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 May 2017, 17:52


Re: Help: i have a serial number invalide

Postby daniel clark on 06 May 2017, 14:28

:eek: wooow ,,didnt think any of that software was still out there ,, prudent not to put serials # on a public /open fourm ,,removed it for security sake ,,
going back stage and flag this posting ,,this process might take a bit since office hrs for support from company teck is weekdays french time ,,
also pm teamvibes and also support vibes ,,with the info ,,might also want to leave a message on the Facebook page ,,leave the serial # out there also ..
:?: would/do you have access to a computer with a cd drive to maybe download it to a zip drive to get it to your computer ,, being that the software is that old ,,dont think mv has it in there download section,,it was being discontiuned when i first got here on 2006 :cool:
but nothing is not worth a try :cool:

:idea: have you tried placing the serial in your profile in the fourm ,, and have you check the download setion ,, might have misread/misunderstood your posting ,
Image
Image
January 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month
MEMBER OF:
:cool: C00l People MV Society :cool:

PLEASE REGISTER YOUR SOFTWARE...FORUM RULES
2014 dell XPS8700
intel core i5 4400@3.10ghz
12 gigs DDR3 ram
NVDIA GeForce GT635
Win 10 /64 bits OS
Realteck 7.1
Home USB sound dogle
Asus VE247H monitor
Logitec G-15 ser 1 gaming keyboard
U-Mix Control Pro 2
User avatar
daniel clark
 
Posts: 6691
Joined: 31 Oct 2008, 00:01
Location: Charleston,S C


Re: Help: i have a serial number invalide

Postby dionysos73 on 06 May 2017, 16:54

You're right, thanks to remove my serial number.

There's not rush, i can wait for the end of the week end. Or ask for some help on Facebook, good idea.

I don't have other computer.

Thanks for you answer.

Denis
dionysos73
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 May 2017, 17:52


Re: Help: i have a serial number invalide

Postby daniel clark on 06 May 2017, 17:26

:cool: the Facebook icom gets you too Facebook page ,, probly early next week a reply ,,
Image
Image
January 2012 Mixvibes DJ of the month
MEMBER OF:
:cool: C00l People MV Society :cool:

PLEASE REGISTER YOUR SOFTWARE...FORUM RULES
2014 dell XPS8700
intel core i5 4400@3.10ghz
12 gigs DDR3 ram
NVDIA GeForce GT635
Win 10 /64 bits OS
Realteck 7.1
Home USB sound dogle
Asus VE247H monitor
Logitec G-15 ser 1 gaming keyboard
U-Mix Control Pro 2
User avatar
daniel clark
 
Posts: 6691
Joined: 31 Oct 2008, 00:01
Location: Charleston,S C



Return to General Chat




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes