Where is Spout output?

   Talk about gear, music, shows or anything you'd like.

Where is Spout output?

Postby redocoder on 27 Jan 2017, 21:58

I am running Cross 3.4.3 on windows and I can see the Syphon output checkbox but Syphon runs on OSX, where is the Spout output for windows users?
User avatar
redocoder
 
Posts: 37
Joined: 03 Nov 2013, 18:26
Location: Roanoke, VA - United States


Re: Where is Spout output?

Postby RoJeC on 28 Jan 2017, 02:00

You'll have to be patient. It's just been introduced.
Ronald

Image

downloads + more forums = Register license(ucp.php?i=169)
Apple store new user? first read viewtopic.php?f=259&t=34199
Manual? In Cross open menu, select Help (available 24/7).
Audio dropouts? Increase audio 'buffer size' value.
FAQ iOS / Android / PC / MAC http://www.mixvibes.com/FAQ/
Soundcard not available/working? Try the 32bit version of Cross (is also installed).
RoJeC
 
Posts: 4049
Joined: 20 May 2011, 07:55
Location: Bussum, Netherlands


Re: Where is Spout output?

Postby redocoder on 28 Jan 2017, 08:56

RoJeC wrote:You'll have to be patient. It's just been introduced.


Roger that, was just unsure if it was already implemented and something is not working with my spout receiver or program settings.
Thanks for the quick reply.
User avatar
redocoder
 
Posts: 37
Joined: 03 Nov 2013, 18:26
Location: Roanoke, VA - United States



Return to General Chat




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 
 
   
 
© 2014 Mixvibes